Greater Wichita Partnership Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Greater Wichita Partnership exists to ensure the work of the organization aligns with the mission to fast-forward economic growth in the greater Wichita region.

Executive Board
Charlie Chandler, INTRUST Bank, Executive Board Co-chair
Jon Rolph, Thrive Restaurant Group, Executive Board Co-chair
Matt Michaelis, Emprise Bank, Executive Board Vice Chair
Gary Schmitt, INTRUST Bank, Executive Board Treasurer
Paul Allen, Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, LC, Executive Board Secretary
Jeff Fluhr, Greater Wichita Partnership, President

Mayor Dr. Brandon Whipple,
City of Wichita
Chairman Pete Meitzner, Sedgwick County
Dr. Jay Golden, Wichita State University
Trish Brasted, Wichita Technology Corporation, Accelerate Wichita Co-chair
Mark Torline, Wichita State University, Accelerate Wichita Co-chair
Stephanie Harder, Textron Aviation, Business Education Alliance Co-chair
Dr. Sheree Utash, WSU Tech, Business Education Alliance Co-chair
Joe Tigert, New York Life, Downtown Wichita Board Chair
Junetta Everett, Delta Dental of Kansas, Wichita Regional Chamber of Commerce Board Chair

Matt All, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Aaron Bastian, Fidelity Bank
Chuck Caisley, Evergy
Ramin Cherafat, McCownGordon
Lathi de Silva, Signal Theory
Ron Draper, Textron Aviation
Tom Gentile, Spirit AeroSystems
Chris Graham, Koch Industries, Inc.
Derrick Nielsen, High Touch Technologies, Inc.
Lynn Nichols, Yingling Aviation
Gary Oborny, Occidental Management
Gary Plummer, Wichita Regional Chamber of Commerce
Shelly Prichard, Wichita Community Foundation
Scott Schwindaman, Lubrication Engineers
Brian Sikes, Cargill Protein
Jeff Turner, TNW Group

Learn more about becoming an investor of the Partnership by contacting Heather Denker at